Event

Venue

Date & time

The Atticus Black Tour
Feat: Ten Second Epic, Blitz Kids, Cars on Fire

Rock City

Wednesday 05 May 2010

Doors at 18:30

Pay on the door

The Godfathers
+Sleaford Mods

Rescue Rooms

Wednesday 05 May 2010

Doors at 19:30

Pay on the door

Electric Banana
DJ Guests Bombay Bicycle Club

Bodega Social

Wednesday 05 May 2010

Doors at 22:00

Pay on the door

Best Coast

Bodega Social

Thursday 06 May 2010

Doors at 19:00

Book tickets

Sourvein
+Saviours

Rock City

Thursday 06 May 2010

Doors at 19:30

Postponed

New Young Pony Club
+Is Tropical +Teeth

Stealth

Thursday 06 May 2010

Doors at 19:30

Book tickets

James Zabiela
+Tom Budden & more

Stealth

Friday 07 May 2010

Doors at 22:00

Book tickets

Philip Sayce
+Stefan Schill +Nicole Fermie

Rock City

Friday 07 May 2010

Doors at 19:00

Book tickets

Rock City in the 90’s

Rock City

Friday 07 May 2010

Doors at 22:00

Book tickets

65DAYSOFSTATIC
+Nedry +Loops Haunt

Rescue Rooms

Friday 07 May 2010

Doors at 19:00

Book tickets

Foals
+Jonquil

Nottingham Trent SU

Friday 07 May 2010

Doors at 19:00

Tickets sold out

Kids in Glass Houses
+General Fiasco +Spycatcher

Rock City

Saturday 08 May 2010

Doors at 18:30

Book tickets

Limehouse Lizzy

Rock City

Saturday 08 May 2010

Doors at 19:00

Book tickets

Duke Special Performs..
The Silent World of Hector Mann & Songs from Mother Courage

Rescue Rooms

Saturday 08 May 2010

Doors at 19:00

Tickets sold out

The Swellers
+All Or Nothing +Solution Against

Rescue Rooms

Sunday 09 May 2010

Doors at 19:00

Book tickets

Band of Skulls
+Thomas Tantrum

Rescue Rooms

Monday 10 May 2010

Doors at 19:30

Book tickets

Chase & Status

Rock City

Tuesday 11 May 2010

Doors at 19:30

Book tickets

Langhorne Slim

Bodega Social

Tuesday 11 May 2010

Doors at 19:00

Book tickets

Think About Life

Bodega Social

Wednesday 12 May 2010

Doors at 19:00

Book tickets

I Set My Friends on Fire

Rock City

Thursday 13 May 2010

Doors at 19:00

Event cancelled

Polar Bear
+Maniere Des Bohemiens

Rescue Rooms

Thursday 13 May 2010

Doors at 19:30

Book tickets

Sinden
+Tomb Crew +D’Lex

Stealth

Friday 14 May 2010

Doors at 22:00

Book tickets

Fozzy

Rescue Rooms

Friday 14 May 2010

Doors at 18:30

Book tickets

Azriel
+By My Hands

Rock City

Saturday 15 May 2010

Doors at 19:00

Book tickets

A Tribute to Mark Linkous & Sparklehorse
Feat: The Amber Herd, Lorna, We Show Up on Radar & More

Rescue Rooms

Saturday 15 May 2010

Doors at 18:00

Book tickets

Hostage
+Ed Sheeran (live) As part of Stealth Vs Rescued

Stealth

Saturday 15 May 2010

Doors at 22:15

Book tickets

Blessed by a Broken Heart
+Love Hate Hero +The First +Morning After

Rock City

Sunday 16 May 2010

Doors at 19:00

Book tickets

Hip Parade

Rescue Rooms

Monday 17 May 2010

Doors at 19:00

Book tickets

Free Energy

Bodega Social

Tuesday 18 May 2010

Doors at 19:00

Book tickets

Real Estate

Stealth

Wednesday 19 May 2010

Doors at 19:30

Book tickets

The Rocket Summer
+Matthew P

Rescue Rooms

Wednesday 19 May 2010

Doors at 18:30

Book tickets

Fuzzbox

Bodega Social

Wednesday 19 May 2010

Doors at 19:00

Book tickets

Hugh Cornwell

Rescue Rooms

Friday 21 May 2010

Doors at 19:00

Book tickets

Zleep
Feat: Jamie Jones & more

Stealth

Friday 21 May 2010

Doors at 22:00

Book tickets

Johnny Flynn
& The Sussex Wit +Dry The River

Rescue Rooms

Saturday 22 May 2010

Doors at 19:00

Book tickets

Borgore / The Megaphonic Thrift
As part of Stealth Vs Rescued

Stealth

Saturday 22 May 2010

Doors at 22:15

Book tickets

H.E.A.T

Rock City

Saturday 22 May 2010

Doors at 19:00

Book tickets

The Pitty Patt Club – The Chav-Lesque-O-Theque
Live Music & Burlesque

Bodega Social

Saturday 22 May 2010

Doors at 21:00

Book tickets

U.D.O

Rescue Rooms

Monday 24 May 2010

Doors at 19:00

Event cancelled

Little Comets

Bodega Social

Tuesday 25 May 2010

Doors at 19:00

Book tickets

Sian Alice Group

Bodega Social

Wednesday 26 May 2010

Doors at 19:00

Event cancelled

Bonobo

Rescue Rooms

Wednesday 26 May 2010

Doors at 19:30

Book tickets

Dear Superstar
+New Device +Counterpoint +Forever Living Dead

Rock City

Thursday 27 May 2010

Doors at 19:00

Book tickets

Breathe Carolina
+FACT +Oh! The Drama

Rock City

Friday 28 May 2010

Doors at 19:00

Book tickets

Dave Evans
(ex AC/DC) +Falling Red +4Bitten

Rock City

Saturday 29 May 2010

Doors at 19:00

Book tickets

Gold Future Joy Machine
+Malente as part of Stealth Vs Rescued

Stealth

Saturday 29 May 2010

Doors at 22:15

Book tickets

Dot To Dot Festival 2010

Various

Sunday 30 May 2010

Doors at 13:00

Book tickets

Slayer
+The Haunted

Rock City

Monday 31 May 2010

Doors at 18:00

Book tickets

Previous post

Albums of the Month: April

Next post

The Small Things @ The New Theatre

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.