On May 13th, Impact held its annual elections. The results are as follows:

Editor-in-Chief: Eric John
Editor: Sarah Dawood
Managing Editor: Rachel Taylor
Associate Editor: Vicky Urquhart
PR, Distribution and Social Secretaries: Deborah Murtha, Nicola Murray
Advertising Manager: Oliver Elia
Design Editor: Alix Blankson
Associate Web Editor: Divya Bhatia
Features Editors: Sam Owen, Oscar Williams, Settit Beyene
Images Editors: Helen Miller, Emma Charalambous, Sonali Khemka
News Editors: Helen Trimm, Daniel Fine, Fiona Crosby
Sports Editors: Nicholas Jake Batty, Matthew Williams
Travel Editors: Ellis Schindler, Claudia Baxter
Fashion Editors: Hannah Donald, Emma-Jane Steele
Arts Editors: Rosie English, Melanie Solomon
Film Editors: Tom Grater, James McAndrew
Music Editors: Rebecca Hutter, Jack Gilbert
Science and Technology Editors: Daniel Anderson, Bonnie Brown
Food Editors: William Robertson, Miles Harrison

Impact would like to take this chance to welcome all of our new editors, we know you’ll do a fantastic job.


Previous post

Post-Fukushima: The Weekly Scientist on Nuclear Accidents

Next post

The Formula 1 Takeover - News Corporation in Pole Position?


  1. May 14, 2011 at 15:04 — Reply

    Congratulations to everyone! Can’t wait to work with you all 🙂 xx

  2. May 14, 2011 at 15:59 — Reply

    Congratulations to James Sanderson for winning Web Editor! 😉

  3. dan
    May 14, 2011 at 18:45 — Reply

    nice work guys. good luck.

  4. bob
    May 15, 2011 at 10:05 — Reply

    Well done everyone, however what happened to the food editors?

  5. Emma
    May 15, 2011 at 12:32 — Reply

    congrats to everyone! can’t wait to get started next year 🙂 xx

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.