Editorial Team

In addition to our contributors, Impact has around thirty editors. Many are jointly in charge of a section such as Sports, Arts or Music, but we also have a team of people who organise photos, design our pages, publicise the magazine and generally make sure everything works smoothly. Editors are elected every year; if you think you’ve got what it takes to be an editor, get involved now!

thumb_img_1744_1024

Editor-in-Chief: Tamsin Parnell

editorinchief@impactnottingham.com / tamsin.parnell@impactnottingham.com

thumb_img_1741_1024

Print Editor: Raphaela Ring

raphaela.ring@impactnottingham.com

thumb_img_1733_1024

Online Editor: Connor Higgs

connor.higgs@impactnottingham.com

NW1A8843

Managing Editor: Jessica Millott

managing@impactnottingham.com

 

Designer: Daniel Norman

design@impactnottingham.com

 

thumb_img_1732_1024

Illustrator: India Meade

design@impactnotingham.com

thumb_img_1772_1024 

Publicity Manager: Tristian Free

prdistribution@impactnottingham.com

Events Manager: Floss Binks

events@impactnottingham.com

thumb_img_1750_1024

Distribution and Logistics Manager: Lucy O’Driscoll

prdistribution@impactnottingham.com

thumb_img_1730_1024

Social Media Manager: Beth Horry

Advertising Manager: TBA

advertising@impactnottingham.com

Website Developer: Lawrie Cate

webdev@impactnottingham.com

NW1A8845 thumb_img_1768_1024

Deputy Online Editors: Rachel Harrison and Yasemin Craggs

thumb_img_1782_1024

Video Editor: Anisah Moosa
thumb_img_1727_1024
Images Editor (Print): Ginny Moore
Images Editor (Photoshoots): Gemma Brown
thumb_img_1725_1024
Images Editor (Online): Sophie Ridler

images@impactnottingham.com

EditorShots-7

News Investigations Editor: Hannah Eves

newsinvestigations@impactnottingham.com

thumb_img_1748_1024

News Editor: Steven Green

news@impactnottingham.com

thumb_img_1773_1024 thumb_img_1777_1024 thumb_img_1780_1024

Features Editors: Sofia Knowles, Matteo Everett, Jill Forsdick

features@impactnottingham.com

thumb_img_1788_1024

Comment Editor: Ben Baruch

comment@impactnottingham.com

thumb_img_1753_1024 thumb_img_1759_1024

Film and Television Editor: Emily Harbottle

Deputy Film and Television Editor: Nicolas Caballero

film@impactnottingham.com

thumb_img_1735_1024 thumb_img_1737_1024

Arts Editor: Amy Wilcockson

Deputy Arts Editor: Lizzie Robinson

arts@impactnottingham.com

thumb_img_1714_1024 thumb_img_1756_1024

Music Editor: Josh Ogunmokun

Deputy Music Editor: Maddy Hay

music@impactnottingham.com

 

Gaming Editor: Anthony Conscience Osmaston

thumb_img_1766_1024

Deputy Gaming Editor: Tom Evans

gaming@impactnottingham.com

 

Style Editor: Claire Seah 

Deputy Style Editor: Jo Grimwood

style@impactnottingham.com

 

Travel Editor: Becky Christmas

travel@impactnottingham.com

thumb_img_1791_1024 thumb_img_1794_1024

Food Editor: Jake Tenn

Deputy Food Editor: Ruth Pengelly

food@impactnottingham.com

thumb_img_1796_1024

Science Editor: Georgie Bray

Deputy Science Editor: Dale Claridge

science@impactnottingham.com

thumb_img_1762_1024

Sports Editor: Joe Tanner

sports@impactnottingham.com

Deputy Sports Editor: Freddie Stuart

2 Comments

  1. September 20, 2013 at 16:58 — Reply

    Hey I’m a student at Nottingham Trent but I also workat Farmyard Records who are a music promotion company based in Nottingham. We were just wondering if any of your music editors would like to preview and review our two upcoming events at Nottingham Contemporary? One is a spoken word evening and the other is a gig,
    https://www.facebook.com/events/537355846330554/?fref=ts

    https://www.facebook.com/events/549813915100698/?fref=ts

    If you would liketo get in touch with my via my email,
    Cheers,
    Sana Anwar

  2. COLLINS DENMARK
    December 5, 2015 at 08:26 — Reply

    A wonderful job I must admit!

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.